Drake and Future finally released their mixtape entitled "What a Time to Be Alive" & you can listen now...

It’s here: Drake and Future are premiering their “surprise” mixtape — which is called What a Time to Be Alive, and which the rappers have been teasing on Instagram for the past week or so — on Apple Music right now, via Beats 1’s OVO SOUND Radio. Drake is playing the collaborative project as part of a two-hour broadcast that runs from 6 p.m. EST through 8 p.m. EST.

What a Time to Be Alive will then be available to download via Apple Music but NHYPEMAG has a peak below. The new tape follows Future’s Dirty Sprite 2 and Drizzy’s If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late, both of which were released earlier this year.

Before he started playing the mixtape, Drake said that the collection grew out of a six-day stint that he spent in Atlanta working with Future. The project has already sold 500,000 Copies and it hasn't even been a week since the release.

What a Time to Be Alive Track List 


1. "Digital Dash" 

2. "Big Rings" 

3. "Live From the Gutter" 

4. "Diamonds Dancing" 

5. "Scholarships" 

6. "Plastic Bag"

7. "I'm the Plug"

8. "Change Locations" 

9. "Jumpman" 

10. "Jersey" 

11. "30 for 30 FreestyleRead



Future followed up by posting video of the two working together in a studio. “Damn, we never, ever thought this would happen,” Future says. “This s—t shouldn’t ‘ve never happened. Who let it happen?”

Please reload

Reviews on What a Time to Be Alive...